E-MAIL TELEFON KARTE
 

Impressum

MC Bergring Teterow e.V.

Appelhäger Chaussee 1 · 17166 Teterow

Ansprechpartner:
Klaus Reinders
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 3996 172935
Fax: +49 (0) 3996 183193
 
E-Mail:
Allgemein:                                bergring-teterow@gmx.de
Presse:                                       presse@bergring-teterow.de
Sportleiter:                               sportleiter@bergring-teterow.de
Junioren:                                   junioren@bergring-teterow.de
Rennleiter Bergring:               rennleiter@bergring-teterow.de
Rennsekretär Bergring:          rennsekretaer@bergring-teterow.de
Bergring-Rallye:                       ralley@bergring-teterow.de
Speedway Liga Nord:             speedway-liga-nord@bergring-teterow.de
 
 
Verreinsregistereintrag:
5 VR 673 

 

Realisierung & Hosting:

WHAT MEDIA GmbH & Co. KG
August-Bebel-Str. 10-12
18055 Rostock

Telefon: +49 (0) 3 81 - 45 36 47 80